Guidance and H.I.B.

Penns Grove Middle School Guidance Department

The Penns Grove High School Guidance department works to help students with scheduling, career planning, scholarships, college applications, as well as personal and social issues.

H.I.B. Information

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Ian Fisher
856-299-0576 ext 4521
ifisher@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Penns Grove Middle School
351 Maple Ave
Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Ibn Muhammad
856-299-6300 ext 3231
imuhammad@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Penns Grove High School

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Melissa Price
856-299-1706 ext 1100
mprice@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
PW Carleton School

Anti-Bullying District Coordinator – Charlyn Martin
856-299-3230 ext 5150cmartin@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Lafayette – Pershing Elementary School
237 Shell Road
Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Amy Lance
856-299-0170 ext 1121
alance@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Field Street School

Anti-Bullying Specialist –Karin Wang
856-299-3230 ext 5012
kwang@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Lafayette-Pershing School

HIB Grade Report

Our Counselors

Ian Fisher – Guidance Counselor
856-299-0576 ext 4521
ifisher@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us

Danielle Shiles – Guidance Counselor
856-299-0576 ext 4516
dshiles@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us