H.I.B. Information

H.I.B. Information

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Karin Wang
856-299-3230 ext 5012
kwang@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Lafayette-Pershing School
237 Shell Road
Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Ibn Muhammad
856-299-6300 ext 3231
imuhammad@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Penns Grove High School

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Ian Fisher
856-299-0576 ext 4521
ifisher@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Penns Grove Middle School

Anti-Bullying District Coordinator – Charlyn Martin
856-299-3230 ext 5150
cmartin@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Lafayette – Pershing Elementary School
237 Shell Road
Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Melissa Price
856-299-1706 ext 1100
mprice@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
PW Carleton School

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Amy Lance
856-299-0170 ext 1121
alance@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Field Street School

HIB Grade Report