Penns Grove - Carneys Point
R E G I O N A L     S C H O O L     D I S T R I C T
 
HIB Information
Coordinators & Specialist
HIB Grade Report
HIB Reporting Form (pdf)
Bullying Policy (pdf)
HIB Safety Committee (pdf)
State Guidance HIB Letter (pdf)

H.I.B. - Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying

The Board believes that an effective instructional program requires an orderly school environment and an educational program that integrates a sound academic program with citizenship training and core ethical values that instill high standards of integrity, self- respect, recognition of the rights of others while accepting personal responsibility for all actions.

Anti-Bullying District Coordinator – Ms. Charlyn Martin
856-299-3230 ext 5150
cmartin@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Lafayette – Pershing Elementary School
237 Shell Road
Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Anti-Bullying Specialists

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Ibn Muhammad
856-299-6300 ext 3231
imuhammad@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Penns Grove High School

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Ian Fisher
856-299-0576 ext 4521
ifisher@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Penns Grove Middle School

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Melissa Price
856-299-1706 ext 1100
mprice@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
PW Carleton School

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Amy Lance
856-299-0170 ext 1121
alance@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Field Street School

 

Anti-Bullying Specialist – Karin Wang
856-299-3230 ext 5012
kwang@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Lafayette-Pershing School