Penns Grove - Carneys Point
REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
 

Business Office Staff

Title Name Phone Email
School Business Administrator Mr. Brian E. Ferguson 856-299-4250 x1111 bferguson@pgcpschools.org 
Fiscal Services/Accounting Coordinator Ms. Kimberly Cornman 856-299-4250 x1115 kcornman@pgcpschools.org
Transportation/ Maintenance Secretary Ms. Missi Jones 856-299-4250 x3074 mjones@pgcpschools.org
Payroll/Personnel Information Coordinator Ms. Faye Jones 856-299-4250 x1100 fjones@pgcpschools.org
Business Office Budget/ Accounting Clerk Ms. Paula Martin 856-299-4250 x1112 pmartin@pgcpschools.org
Accounts Payable/ Purchasing Clerk Ms. Denise Wharton 856-299-4250 x1113 dwharton@pgcpschools.org