Penns Grove - Carneys Point
REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
 
Business Office
Business Office Staff
RFPs
Accounts Payable
Health Benefits
Payroll
Handicap Access Procedures

Business Office Staff

Title Name Phone Email
School Business Administrator Mr. Brian E. Ferguson 856-299-4250 x1111 bferguson@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us 
Fiscal Services/Accounting Coordinator Ms. Kimberly Cornman 856-299-4250 x1115 kcornman@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Transportation/ Maintenance Secretary Ms. Missi Jones 856-299-4250 x1130 mjones@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Payroll/Personnel Information Coordinator Ms. Faye Jones 856-299-4250 x1100 fjones@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Business Office Budget/ Accounting Clerk Ms. Paula Martin 856-299-4250 x1112 pmartin@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Accounts Payable/ Purchasing Clerk Ms. Denise Wharton 856-299-4250 x1113 dwharton@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us