Penns Grove - Carneys Point
REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
 
Business Office
2020-2021 User Friendly Budget
Business Office Staff
RFPs
Accounts Payable
Health Benefits
Payroll
Handicap Access Procedures

Business Office Staff

Title Name Phone Email
School Business Administrator Mr. Kenneth Verrill 856-299-4250 x1111 kverrill@pgcpschools.org 
District Schools Accountant Mr. William Thompson 856-299-4250 x1115 wthompson@pgcpschools.org
Transportation/ Maintenance Secretary Ms. Missi Jones 856-299-4250 x3074 mjones@pgcpschools.org
Payroll/Personnel Information Coordinator Ms. Faye Jones 856-299-4250 x1100 fjones@pgcpschools.org
Health Benefits/Personnel Manager Ms. Marie Barbara 856-299-4250 x1112 mbarbara@pgcpschools.org
Accounts Payable/ Purchasing Clerk Ms. Denise Wharton 856-299-4250 x1113 dwharton@pgcpschools.org