Penns Grove Carneys Point
R E G I O N A L     S C H O O L     D I S T R I C T
ATHLETICS
 
Athletics
PGHS 2021-2022 FALL ATHLETIC REGISTRATION
Athletic Staff (Fall)
Athletics News
Athletic Forms
Athletic Schedule
Coaches


Coaches
Boys Basketball: Head Coach - Damian Ware (dware@pgcpschools.org) Assistant Coach - Kyle Goodson (kgoodson@pgcpschools.org )

Girls Basketball: Head Coach - Anthony Parsons, II (aparsons@pgcpschoools.org) Assistant Coach - Donte Howard (dhoward@pgcpschools.org)

Indoor Track: Head Coach - Andrae Ames (aames@pgcpschools.org)

Wrestling: Head Coach - Charles Weigle (chuckieseeds@comcast.net) Head Coach - John Emel (jemel@pgcpschools.org)

Head Coach - Laurie Peterson-Faust (lfaust@pgcpschools.org)