CST Staff

Mr. Sage Schmidt, MPA
Director of Special Services
856-299-4250 x1124
sschmidt@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us

Ms. Debbie Clair
CST Secretary
856-299-4250 x1131
dclair@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Brenda Foster, MSW, LSW
Pre-K, Kindergarten and OOD Case Manager
856-299-3230 x5019
bfoster@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Sekini Moore, LDTC, MS Ed. 
1st and 2nd Grade Case Manager

856-299-0170 x1204
smoore@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us

 

Ms. Gayle Alston, MS, NJCSP, CAGS
  3rd, 4th and 5th Grade Case Manager
856-299-1706 x1134
galston@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Dana Comstock, MA, NJCSP, BCBA 
6th, 7th, and 8th Grade Case Manager

856-299-0576 x4522
dcomstock@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us

  

Ms. Tyesha Scott, MSW
9th and 10th Grade Case Manager

856-299-6300 x3243
tscott@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us

  

Mrs. Kimberly Tursi, MA, NJCSP, EDS
11th and 12th Grade Case Manager

856-299-6300 x3242
ktursi@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us