Business Office Staff

Mr. Brian E. Ferguson
School Business Administrator

856-299-4250 x1111
bferguson@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us 

Ms. Kimberly Cornman
Fiscal Services/Accounting Coordinator
856-299-4250 x1115
kcornman@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us

Ms. Missi Jones
Transportation/ Maintenance Secretary
856-299-4250 x1130
mjones@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us

Ms. Faye Jones
Payroll/Personnel Information Coordinator
856-299-4250 x1100
fjones@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us

Ms. Paula Martin
Business Office Budget/ Accounting Clerk
856-299-4250 x1112
pmartin@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us

Ms. Denise Wurtz
Accounts Payable/ Purchasing Clerk
856-299-4250 x1113
dwurtz@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us